Planning Meetings


Planning Meetings
Boston GreenFest Planning Meetings

We are a group of volunteers who plan and run Boston GreenFest.  We welcome anyone who is interested in joining us to pitch in - come to our meetings - share ideas - and be a part of our team.  Please contact us!

We meet in Boston City Hall, Room 801.  Go up to the 8th floor and the room is directly across from the elevators.  
Our meeting schedule for 2018:

Thursday, February 15, 1:00-2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 4:00-6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 1:00-3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 1:00-3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8 , 1:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 3:00-5:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 3:00-5:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 3:00-5:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 3:00-5:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 12:30-2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 3:00-5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 3:00-5:00 pm